Loading Events

RESCHEDULED

America

Sioux Falls, SD

Thursday, February 11
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Due to the current global health crisis, the upcoming America concert on Thursday, April 23rd, 2020 has been rescheduled to Thursday, February 11, 2021. Previously purchased tickets will be honored for the rescheduled show. 
 
“In an effort to do our part to help slow the spread of the coronavirus among our fans and the country at large, the band America has made the decision to postpone shows booked for the coming weeks. We will do everything possible to reschedule when feasible. We encourage everyone to stay informed and follow the advice of the medical community to keep themselves healthy at this time.” – Gerry Beckley and Dewey Bunnell of AMERICA.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, November 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 04
    Show | 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Show | 7pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, February 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Saturday, February 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Monday, August 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, September 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, October 31
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, November 01
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, February 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, February 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, April 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, April 09
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, June 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm