Loading Events

America

Sioux Falls, SD

Wednesday, October 20
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm

The America concert scheduled for February 11, 2021 has been rescheduled to October 20, 2021. Please hold on to your tickets, as they will be honored for the new date.

If you are unable to attend the new date refunds are available at the point of purchase beginning on December 1, 2020 at 10 AM through December 31, 2020.  Refunds will no longer be available after December 31, 2020. Please contact the point of purchase if you have any questions or to request a refund on your purchase. For more info on Pepper Entertainment’s Refund policy, visit https://pepperentertainment.com/encore/

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Show | 8:40pm // Doors | 7:10pm
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, August 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, August 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, September 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, November 04
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm