Loading Events

Lee Brice

Friday, March 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Tickets start at $40.50

It’s time to…RESUME live and in-person concerts. Please join Pepper Entertainment and The District in welcoming LEE BRICE featuring new country riser, Kameron Marlowe! 
 
When current CMA and CMT Music Award-nominated and Curb Records recording artist, Lee Brice, isn’t
selling out arenas, writing and recording songs, or building new brands like American Born whiskey,
you’ll find the family man with his wife Sara, two young boys, and daughter.

Meanwhile, with over 2.2 billion on-demand streams, and three billion spins on Pandora, Brice continues to enjoy massive success at country radio, digital streaming services, and on the road. He is currently #1 at Country Radio with his fastest rising single career to date, “One of Them Girls,” which follows his #1 with Carly Pearce on “I Hope You’re Happy Now” and his #1 just prior to that, “Rumor,” which was nominated in the category Single of The Year at the 55th Annual ACM Awards. One of the most-played country artists of all time on Pandora, he is a member of the company’s “Billionaires Club,” becoming only the second country artist behind Keith Urban to receive the Pandora Billionaire plaque.

Lee is also a GRAMMY nominee, a CMA and ACM award winner, and he’s taken eight radio singles to Number One: “A Woman Like You,” “Hard to Love,” “I Drive Your Truck,” “I Don’t Dance,” “Drinking Class,” “Rumor,” “I Hope You’re Happy Now,” and “One Of Them Girls.” Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney and others have recorded his songs, and he’s performed on numerous TV shows, including NBC’s Today, ABC’s The Bachelor, NBC’s The Voice and FOX’s Miss USA 2018. Lee performed as part of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song honoring Garth Brooks, aired on PBS March of 2020.

Joining Lee Brice will be Kameron Marlowe. Born in the small town of Kannapolis, North Carolina, Kameron sold car parts at General Motors for a living before he got a call that changed his life forever. A recruiter from NBC’s “The Voice” found performance videos of Marlowe on YouTube and reached out with an offer to take him straight to the series’ live auditions. The offer was too good to pass up.

While he didn’t win, Marlowe said “The Voice” is responsible for getting him to Nashville. Some of his cast-mates were songwriters from Music City. He had dabbled in songwriting at home, but the concept of doing it professionally was foreign. When his new friends explained the collaborative nature of Nashville’s creative community, everything clicked into place. 

Lee Brice with Kameron Marlowe in Sioux Falls, SD at The District. Tickets go on-sale January 29th at 10a (all times CST).
VIP Doors 6:00p / GA Doors 6:30p / Show 8p
Ticket Limit: 8 / person

Please refer to www.pepperentertainment.com/covid-19 for updated COVID measures regarding this event.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, November 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 04
    Show | 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Show | 7pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, February 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Saturday, February 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Monday, August 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 09
    Show | 12am
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Friday, June 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, June 25
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 28
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 20
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, October 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, November 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, November 25
    Show | 7pm
  • Thursday, November 25
    Show | 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, January 01
    Show | 7pm