Loading Events

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band *RESCHEDULED* (Original date 6/19/20)

Sioux Falls, SD

Friday, November 19
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Doors 7p / Show 8p / All Ages “M&G VIP Package” Premium reserved ticket in the first 5 rows Pre-Show M&G and photo opportunity with Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Autographed, collectible tour poster Exclusive Nitty Gritty Dirt Band VIP Merchandise Item M&G VIP Laminate Purchase Limit: 4 / person

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Show | 8:40pm // Doors | 7:10pm
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Sunday, July 11
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:01pm
  • Friday, July 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm