Loading Events

P.O.D. Satellite Anniversary Tour

Thursday, August 19
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Pepper Entertainment is excited to announce triple-platinum recording artist P.O.D. with their Satellite Anniversary Tour with From Ashes To New, All Good Things and Sleep Signals at the District, Sioux Falls, SD on Thursday, August 19th, 2021. 

About P.O.D.
P.O.D. (Payable on Death) formed in San Diego, CA, in 1992, and have since charted their own course with worldwide sales exceeding 10 million, hugely successful international tours, and a series of chart-topping radio hits. Over the span of two decades they have released eight studio albums of original songs – including the triple-platinum Satellite – seen chart success with more than a dozen Rock radio hits, including “Southtown,” “Alive,” “Youth of the Nation,” and “Boom,” the Active Rock hit “Beautiful” and their No. 1 single, “Lost In Forever,” received three GRAMMY Award® nominations, and racked up four No. 1 music videos. The band has also contributed songs to numerous major motion picture soundtracks. P.O.D. is Sonny Sandoval (vocals), Marcos Curiel (guitar), Traa Daniels (bass) and Wuv Bernardo (drums). The members of P.O.D. are also active members of a tight-knit music community, collaborating on their own records as well as others’, including Katy Perry, H.R. (Bad Brains), Mike Muir (Suicidal Tendencies), Sen Dog (Cypress Hill), and more. P.O.D. released their ninth studio album, The Awakening (T-Boy/UMe), on August 21, 2015.

Tickets go on-sale June 11th  at 11a (all times CST).
PIT Doors 6:00p / GA Doors 6:30p / Show 7:30p
Ticket Limit: 8 / person

VIP Packages Available: 

P.O.D. – Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One premium reserved or general admission ticket
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive preshow meet & greet with P.O.D.
  • Personal photograph with P.O.D.
  • Q&A session with P.O.D.
  • Limited edition 20th anniversary Satellite poster; autographed by P.O.D.
  • Youth of The Nation snapback
  • Exclusive P.O.D. merchandise item
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Very limited availability

 

P.O.D. – Early Entry Package 

Package includes:

  • One premium reserved or general admission ticket
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Limited edition 20th anniversary Satellite poster; autographed by P.O.D.
  • Youth of The Nation snapback
  • Exclusive P.O.D. merchandise item
  • Limited availability

From Ashes To New Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

  • One general admission ticket 
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive meet & greet with From Ashes To New
  • Personal photograph with From Ashes To New
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise item 
  • Official meet & greet laminate; autographed
  • Limited availability

For information regarding VIP Packages contact info@future-beat.com.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Show | 8:40pm // Doors | 7:10pm
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, August 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm