Loading Events

RESCHEDULED

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Sioux Falls, SD

Tuesday, September 22
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm

Postmodern Jukebox has rescheduled their show at the Washington Pavilion. The new show date is Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020. All previously purchased tickets will be valid for the new date. 

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, November 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 04
    Show | 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Show | 7pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, February 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Saturday, February 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Monday, August 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, September 22
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, October 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, October 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Saturday, October 31
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, November 01
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, February 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, February 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, April 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, June 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, August 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm