Loading Events

Scott Bradlee’s Potmodern Jukebox

Sioux Falls, SD

Wednesday, April 01
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm

Scott Bradlee’s Potmodern Jukebox at the Washington Pavilion Wednesday, April 1st. Tickets start at $37 plus applicable fees.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, November 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 04
    Show | 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Show | 7pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, February 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Saturday, February 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, March 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 01
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 04
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Sunday, April 26
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, May 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, May 19
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, May 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, June 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Friday, July 17
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm