Loading Events

TECH N9NE – Strange New World Tour 2021

Sioux Falls, SD

The Tech N9ne concert schedule for May 18, 2021 at The District in Sioux Falls has been postponed.  Please hold on to your tickets, as they will be honored for the new date to be announced soon.

Once the rescheduled date is announced, refunds will be available for those who are unable to make the new date. Please contact e-Tix at 1-800-514-3849 if you have any questions.

 

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Show | 8:40pm // Doors | 7:10pm
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Sunday, July 11
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:01pm
  • Friday, July 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm