Loading Events

RESCHEDULED

Willie Nelson & Family

Brookings, SD

Wednesday, August 11
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Willie Nelson & Family concert originally scheduled for August 10, 2020 has been rescheduled to August 11, 2021.
All previously issued tickets are valid for the new date. Ticket buyers should hold on to their tickets.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, November 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 04
    Show | 7pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Show | 7pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, February 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Saturday, February 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Monday, August 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, February 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Sunday, February 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, April 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, April 09
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Friday, June 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, August 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Tuesday, September 28
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm