Loading Events

Willie Nelson & Family

Brookings, SD

Wednesday, August 11
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Willie Nelson & Family concert originally scheduled for August 10, 2020 has been rescheduled to August 11, 2021.
All previously issued tickets are valid for the new date. Ticket buyers should hold on to their tickets.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, October 11
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, October 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Saturday, November 30
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Show | 11pm // Doors | 11pm
  • Saturday, February 08
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 22
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Wednesday, April 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Monday, July 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Monday, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Friday, July 24
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5pm
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Wednesday, March 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, March 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    Show | 8:40pm // Doors | 7:10pm
  • Sunday, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Thursday, May 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, June 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Thursday, August 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
  • Friday, August 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, August 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, September 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
  • Wednesday, October 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Thursday, November 04
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm