Upcoming Events

    April 2020
    Fri, Apr 10
    POSTPONED

    Grand Forks, ND

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    Sat, Apr 18

    Sioux City, IA

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    Wed, Apr 29
    POSTPONED

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    May 2020
    Tues, May 05
    POSTPONED

    Saginaw, MI

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    Tues, May 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Wed, May 13
    POSTPONED

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sun, May 17
    CANCELED

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    Tues, May 19
    CANCELED

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    Wed, May 20
    CANCELED

    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    Thurs, May 21

    Sioux Falls, SD

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm