Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2022
Thurs, Feb 03

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Feb 04

Baltimore, MD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30am
Sat, Feb 05
Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
$0 to $47.50
Sat, Feb 05

Tysons, VA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sun, Feb 06

Richmond, VA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, Feb 10

Augusta, GA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, Feb 10

Fresno, CA

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 11

North Charleston, SC

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Feb 11

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Mon, Feb 14

New Orleans, LA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Tues, Feb 15

Bakersfield, CA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Feb 16

Salina, KS

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Feb 17

Helena, MT

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Feb 17

Peoria, IL

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Feb 17

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 18

Evansville, IN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Feb 18

Ralston, NE

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Feb 19

Park City, KS

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Mon, Feb 21

Johnson City, TN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, Feb 23

Dubuque, IA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Feb 24

Nampa, ID

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Feb 25

Evansville, IN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Feb 25

Everette, WA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Feb 25

Rochester, MN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Feb 26

Spokane, WA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
March 2022
Thurs, Mar 03

Sioux City, IA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Mar 10

Macon, GA

Show | 12am // Doors | 12am
Fri, Mar 11

Lubbock, TX

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Mar 12

Augusta, GA

Show | 12am // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Mar 17

Norfolk, VA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Mar 18

Savannah, GA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Mar 20

Akron, OH

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, Mar 23

Lubbock, TX

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Mar 24

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Mar 24

Independence, MO

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Mar 25

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 12am // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Mar 25

Albuquerque, NM

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sat, Mar 26

Mankato, MN

Show | 12am // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Mar 27

Evansville, IN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
April 2022
Fri, Apr 01
Just Announced
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 02

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Apr 03

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sun, Apr 03

Evansville, IN

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Mon, Apr 04

Ralston, NE

Show | 7pm // Doors | 12am
Tues, Apr 05
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 06
Bismarck, ND
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, Apr 07

Grand Forks, ND

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 15

Sioux City, IA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Apr 16

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Apr 22

Rapid City, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 22

Pensacola, FL

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Apr 23

Casper, WY

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sun, Apr 24

Shreveport, LA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
May 2022
Tues, May 03

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
Thurs, May 05

Knoxville, TN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, May 06

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, May 06

Huntington, WV

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, May 12

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, May 12

Everett, WA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, May 13

Kennewick, WA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, May 14

Nampa, ID

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, May 19

Park City, KS

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, May 20

Ralston, NE

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, May 21

Mankato, MN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
June 2022
Tues, June 14

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Tues, June 21

Bakersfield, CA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
July 2022
September 2022
Wed, Sept 07

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, Sept 15

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, Sept 15

Billings, MT

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Sept 16

Butte, MT

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Sept 17

Spokane, WA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Americana
  • Ballet
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Blues Rock
  • Children
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Folk
  • Folk Rock
  • Food & Drink
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music
  • Music
  • Play
  • Pop
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Theater
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Paramount Theatre
  • F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
  • The Lyric
  • The District
  • Capital One Hall
  • Carpenter Theatre
  • The Bell Auditorium
  • Saroyan Theatre
  • North Charleston PAC
  • Avalon Theatre
  • Johnny Mercer Theatre
  • Orpheum Theatre
  • Fox Theater
  • Tony’s Pizza Events Center
  • Helena Civic Center
  • Peoria Civic Center
  • Club 5 at Alliant Energy Powerhouse
  • Aiken Theatre
  • Liberty First Credit Union Arena
  • Hartman Arena
  • Freedom Hall Civic Center
  • Five Flags Center
  • Ford Idaho Center
  • Angel of the Winds Arena
  • Mayo Civic Center
  • First Interstate Center for the Arts
  • Dow Event Center
  • Macon City Auditorium
  • The Buddy Holly Hall
  • Chartway Arena
  • The Classic Center
  • Akron Civic Theatre
  • Cable Dahmer Arena
  • Sanford Pentagon
  • ArcBest Performing Arts Center
  • Kiva Auditorium
  • Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
  • First National Bank Arena
  • Victory Threatre
  • Washington Pavilion
  • Bismarck Event Center
  • Alerus Center
  • The Monument
  • Pensacola Bay Center
  • Ford Wyoming Events Center
  • Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
  • Knoxville Civic Auditorium
  • Mountain Health Arena
  • Toyota Center
  • Pueblo Memorial Hall
  • Macky Auditorium
  • Vetter Stone Amphitheater
  • The Alliance
  • MetraPark First Interstate Arena
  • Butte Civic Center