Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020
Sat, Feb 22

Cheyenne, WY

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Feb 22

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
Fri, Feb 28

Rapid City, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Feb 28

Mankato, MN

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 28

Prescott Valley, AZ

Show | 8pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Feb 28

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 28

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Feb 29

Brookings, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
March 2020
Wed, Mar 04

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sun, Mar 15

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Mon, Mar 16

Peoria, IL

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 18

Ottumwa, IA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, Mar 19

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Mon, Mar 23

Casper, WY

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Tues, Mar 24

Butte, MT

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 25

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Mar 26

Dubuque, IA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Mar 27

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
April 2020
Wed, Apr 01

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 03

Eugene, OR

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Apr 04

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
$24.50 to $34.50
Fri, Apr 10

Grand Forks, ND

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 15

Toledo, OH

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Apr 17

Kalamazoo, MI

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Apr 18

Owensboro, KY

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, Apr 18

Sioux City, IA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Apr 23

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Apr 26

Mankato, MN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, Apr 29

Prescott Valley, AZ

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, Apr 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$0 to $42
May 2020
Tues, May 05

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
Fri, May 08

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Wed, May 13

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, May 14

Saginaw, MI

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Tues, May 19

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, May 20

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, May 21

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
June 2020
Tues, June 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, June 13

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 3pm // Doors | 3pm
Sat, June 13

Cedar Rapids, IA

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, June 19

Billings, MT

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, June 20

Loveland, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, June 20

Rapid City, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
July 2020
Fri, July 17

Mankato, MN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Thurs, July 23

Bismarck, ND

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
August 2020
Thurs, Aug 06

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
Sat, Aug 29

Saginaw, MI

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Americana
  • Ballet
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues Rock
  • Children
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Folk
  • Folk Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Miscellaneous
  • Play
  • Pop
  • Rock
  • Soul
  • Theater
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Cheyenne Civic Center
  • The District
  • Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
  • Mankato Civic Center
  • Findlay Toyota Center
  • Paramount Theatre
  • Swiftel Center
  • Avalon Theatre
  • Peoria Civic Center
  • Bridge View Center
  • Washington Pavilion
  • Casper Events Center
  • Butte Civic Center
  • Sanford Pentagon
  • Five Flags Center
  • McDonald Theatre
  • Alerus Center
  • Stranahan Theater
  • Kalamazoo State Theatre
  • Owensboro Sportscenter
  • Orpheum Theatre
  • Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
  • Dow Event Center
  • Huntington Event Park
  • Club 5 at US Cellular Center
  • W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
  • McGrath Amphitheater
  • MetraPark First Interstate Arena
  • Budweiser Events Center
  • Denny Sanford Premier Center
  • Vetter Stone Amphitheater
  • Bismarck Event Center