Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2020
Tues, Sept 22
POSTPONED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
October 2020
Sat, Oct 31
RESCHEDULED

Mankato, MN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
November 2020
Sun, Nov 01
RESCHEDULED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, Nov 04
CANCELED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
December 2020
Sun, Dec 13
RESCHEDULED

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Dec 13
POSTPONED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$24.50 to $34.50
February 2021
Thurs, Feb 11
RESCHEDULED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Feb 14
RESCHEDULED

Mankato, MN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
March 2021
Tues, Mar 09
RESCHEDULED

Eugene, OR

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Mar 11
RESCHEDULED

Evansville, IN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, Mar 17
RESCHEDULED

Ralston, NE

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
April 2021
Thurs, Apr 08
RESCHEDULED

Ottumwa, IA

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 09
RESCHEDULED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Mon, Apr 12
RESCHEDULED

Bismarck, ND

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, Apr 14
RESCHEDULED

Casper, WY

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Fri, Apr 16
RESCHEDULED

Butte, MT

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
May 2021
Tues, May 18
RESCHEDULED

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Tues, May 18
RESCHEDULED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
Thurs, May 20
RESCHEDULED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 5:30pm
Fri, May 21
RESCHEDULED

Bismarck, ND

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, May 22
RESCHEDULED

Billings, MT

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
June 2021
Fri, June 04
RESCHEDULED

Loveland, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, June 04
RESCHEDULED

Saginaw, MI

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Wed, June 09
RESCHEDULED

Grand Forks, ND

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sun, June 13
RESCHEDULED

Mankato, MN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, June 18
RESCHEDULED

Mankato, MN

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, June 20
RESCHEDULED

Prescott Valley, AZ

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, June 27

Akron, OH

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
July 2021
August 2021
Thurs, Aug 05
RESCHEDULED

Sioux Falls, SD

Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
Wed, Aug 11
RESCHEDULED

Brookings, SD

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Aug 12
RESCHEDULED

Mankato, MN

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 14
RESCHEDULED

Jonesboro, AR

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Aug 15

Pueblo, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sun, Aug 15
RESCHEDULED

Peoria, IL

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 28
RESCHEDULED

Saginaw, MI

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
September 2021
Thurs, Sept 16
RESCHEDULED

Sioux City, IA

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
October 2021
Fri, Oct 15
RESCHEDULED

Toledo, OH

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Oct 29
RESCHEDULED

Kalamazoo, MI

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
November 2021
Mon, Nov 01
RESCHEDULED

Owensboro, KY

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Thurs, Nov 04
RESCHEDULED

Cheyenne, WY

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Nov 05
RESCHEDULED

Grand Junction, CO

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, Nov 12
RESCHEDULED

Prescott Valley, AZ

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Americana
  • Ballet
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues Rock
  • Children
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Folk
  • Folk Rock
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music
  • Music
  • Play
  • Pop
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Soul
  • Theater
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Washington Pavilion
  • Mayo Clinic Health System Event Center
  • The District
  • Avalon Theatre
  • McDonald Theatre
  • Aiken Theatre
  • Ralston Arena
  • Bridge View Center
  • Bismarck Event Center
  • Casper Events Center
  • Butte Civic Center
  • Denny Sanford Premier Center
  • MetraPark First Interstate Arena
  • Budweiser Events Center
  • Huntington Event Park
  • Alerus Center
  • Vetter Stone Amphitheater
  • Findlay Toyota Center
  • Akron Civic Theatre
  • W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
  • Captain’s Entertainment Complex
  • Swiftel Center
  • First National Bank Arena
  • Pueblo Memorial Hall
  • Peoria Civic Center
  • Orpheum Theatre
  • Stranahan Theater
  • Kalamazoo State Theatre
  • Owensboro Sportscenter
  • Cheyenne Civic Center