JOIN US

Get the latest onsale announcements, news and more delivered straight to your inbox.

Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 03
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Grand Forks, ND

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Sat, Feb 04
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Sioux City, IA

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Sun, Feb 05
Mostly Hits and The Mrs. Tour

Pensacola, FL

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 08
Pepper Entertainment, Inc.

Sioux Falls, SD

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Thu, Feb 09
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Highland Heights, KY

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, Feb 10
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Birmingham, AL

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Sat, Feb 11
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Shreveport, LA

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, Feb 17

Greensboro, NC

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
tommy emmanuel
Tue, Feb 21

Helena, MT

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
tommy emmanuel
Wed, Feb 22

Kalispell, MT

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Thu, Feb 23

Clive, IA

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 02
Pepper Entertainment, Inc.

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$22.50 to $27.50
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Sun, Mar 12

Rapid City, SD

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 15

Brookings, SD

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 17

Sioux City, IA

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 21

Bemidji, MN

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 22

La Crosse, WI

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Chase Rice
Fri, Mar 24

Sioux Falls, SD

Doors: 6pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Apr 01
Just Announced

Sioux Falls, SD

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Brian Regan
Sat, Apr 01

Rapid City, SD

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Foreigner
Mon, Apr 03

Tuscon, AZ

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 12
Just Announced

Albany, GA

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 12
Pepper Entertainment, Inc.

All Ages
Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $40
Fri, Apr 14
Just Announced

Tupelo, MS

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 15
Just Announced

Birmingham, AL

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Walker Hayes
Thu, Apr 20

Evansville, IN

Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
Justin Moore with special guest Priscilla Block
Thu, Apr 20
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

La Crosse, WI

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Justin Moore with special guest Priscilla Block
Fri, Apr 21
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Dubuque, IA

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Justin Moore with special guest Priscilla Block
Sat, Apr 22
The You, Me, & Whiskey Tour

Coralville, IA

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Foreigner
Sun, Apr 30

Park City, KS

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Foreigner
Tue, May 02

Topeka, KS

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
foreigner
Wed, May 03

Ralston, NE

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sun, May 07
Just Announced

Sioux City, IA

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Sun, May 07
Just Announced

Billings, MT

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
foreigner
Tue, May 09

Duluth, MN

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
foreigner
Wed, May 10

Fargo, ND

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
foreigner
Wed, May 17

Evansville, IN

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
foreigner
Fri, May 19

Kalamazoo, MI

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Foreigner
Sun, May 21

Salem, VA

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, May 23
Just Announced

Kennewick, WA

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, June 10
Just Announced

Mankato, MN

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Mon, June 12

Augusta, GA

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tue, June 13

North Charleston, NC

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Sat, June 24

Sioux Falls, SD

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8:15pm
Dan+Shay
Fri, July 07

West Fargo, ND

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sun, July 09

West Fargo, ND

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, July 14
Just Announced

West Fargo, ND

Doors: 6pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, July 15
Just Announced

West Fargo, ND

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm