JOIN US

Get the latest onsale announcements, news and more delivered straight to your inbox.

Upcoming Events
Thu, Apr 18
Erie, PA

with Struggle Jennings and Demun Jones

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Fri, Apr 19
Johnstown, PA

with Struggle Jennings and Demun Jones

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, Apr 25
Rapid City, SD

with Dylan Marlow, Struggle Jennings, and Demun Jones

Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, Apr 25
Evansville, IN

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $45 plus applicable fees
Fri, Apr 26
Fargo, ND

with Dylan Marlow, Struggle Jennings, and Demun Jones

Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Sat, Apr 27
Mankato, MN

with Dylan Marlow, Struggle Jennings, and Demun Jones

Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Sat, Apr 27
Sioux Falls, SD

with special guest Tucker Wetmore

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$24.50
Wed, May 01
Mankato, MN

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, May 02
Mankato, MN

with special guest Stitched Up Heart

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $29.50 plus applicable fees
Fri, May 03
Sioux Falls, SD

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Sat, May 04
Newark, DE

with special guest Skeez

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $35 plus applicable fees
Sun, May 05
Pepper Entertainment, Inc.

with HEBL and NOFUN!

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$29.50 to $35
Wed, May 15
Grand Junction, CO

with special guest Joe Waters

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees
Wed, May 15
Rapid City, SD

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, May 16
Sioux Falls, SD

with special guest Kevin Garrett

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$39.50 to $49.50
Fri, May 17
Evansville, IN

with special guest Sabaton

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $35 plus applicable fees
Sat, May 18
Idaho Falls, ID

with special guest Madeline Edwards

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees
Sat, June 08
Rapid City, SD

with special guest Adelitas Way

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $45 plus applicable fees
Sun, June 09
Just Announced
Sioux Falls, SD

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$39.50 to $127
Wed, June 12
Fargo, ND

with special guest Night Ranger

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, June 13
Cedar Rapids, IA

with special guest Harper O'Neill

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $42.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, June 13
Huron, SD

Doors: 6pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $45 plus applicable fees
Thu, June 13
Arnolds Park, IA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8:30pm
$15
Fri, June 14
Arnolds Park, IA

with special guest American Scarecrows

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $45 plus applicable fees
Fri, June 14
Sioux Falls, SD

with special guest Analisa Marie

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$39.50 to $109.50
Fri, June 14
Sioux Falls, SD

All Ages
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$27.50 to $35
Thu, June 20
Arnolds Park, IA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8:30pm
$20
Thu, June 20
Sioux Falls, SD

All Ages
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$35 to $40
Fri, June 21
Mankato, MN

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Sat, June 22
Cedar Rapids, IA

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $35 plus applicable fees
Sat, June 22
Sioux Falls, SD

with special guest Warren Zeiders

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $41.50 plus applicable fees
Tue, June 25
Evansville, IN

with special guest Levon

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, June 27
Sioux Falls, SD

Sioux Falls, SD

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$49.50 to $99.50
Thu, June 27
Arnolds Park, IA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8:30pm
$20
Fri, June 28
Arnolds Park, IA

with special guest Dylan Schneider

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $29 plus applicable fees
Fri, June 28
Sioux Falls, SD

with special guest Duane Betts & Palmetto Motel

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $44 plus applicable fees
Sat, June 29
Bismarck, ND

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees
Sun, June 30
Mankato, MN

with special guest Duane Betts & Palmetto Motel

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Sun, July 07
Arnolds Park, IA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8:30pm
$30
Tue, July 09
Mankato, MN

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $49 plus applicable fees
Thu, July 11
Colorado Springs, CO

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, July 11
Arnolds Park, IA

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8:30pm
$15
Fri, July 12
Pueblo, CO

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Fri, July 12
Grand Junction, CO

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tickets start at $49.50 plus applicable fees
Sat, July 13
Toledo, OH

Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $39.50 plus applicable fees
Thu, July 18
NASH -> LO Summer Concert Series

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8:30pm
$15
Fri, July 19
Sioux Falls, SD

Presented by the Pepper Entertainment Foundation

Show: 12pm
Tickets start at $33.76 plus applicable fees
Fri, July 19
Spokane, WA

with special guest The Mavericks

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $44 plus applicable fees
Sat, July 20
Sioux Falls, SD

Presented by the Pepper Entertainment Foundation

Show: 12pm
Tickets start at $33.76 plus applicable fees
Sat, July 20
Everett, WA

with special guest The Mavericks

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Tickets start at $44 plus applicable fees

Join our E-mail List!